What's on at the Leicester Haymarket Theatre

Fame the Musical

Monday 21st October - Saturday 26th October

All Revved Up

Thursday 31st October

Sweeney Todd

Wednesday 20th November - Saturday 23rd November

The Nutcracker

Thursday 28th November

The Drifters

Friday 29th November

The Mousetrap

Monday 9th March - Saturday 14th March

Curtains

Monday 16th March - Saturday 21st March

Aida

Monday 13th April

In the Night Garden Live!

Saturday 25th April - Sunday 26th April