What's on at the Leicester Haymarket Theatre

Emerald Storm

Emerald Storm

Thursday 25th October
80’s Mania

80’s Mania

Saturday 3rd November
Swan Lake

Swan Lake

Wednesday 14th November

Lost Empires

Thursday 22nd November
Forbidden Nights

Forbidden Nights

Friday 30th November
Treasure Island

Treasure Island

Thursday 13th December - Sunday 6th January

American Idiot

Tuesday 26th February - Saturday 2nd March

Madagascar – The Musical

Tuesday 5th March - Saturday 9th March

Ólafur Arnalds

Thursday 21st March

Avenue Q

Tuesday 21st May - Saturday 25th May

Rock of Ages

Tuesday 11th June - Saturday 15th June

Shrek the Musical

Thursday 20th June - Sunday 23rd June