What's on at the Leicester Haymarket Theatre

Leicester Beer Festival: 20/20 Vision

Wednesday 26th February - Saturday 29th February

The Mousetrap

Monday 9th March - Saturday 14th March

Curtains

Monday 16th March - Saturday 21st March

Sarah & Duck’s Big Top Birthday

Wednesday 1st April - Thursday 2nd April

Aida

Monday 13th April

In the Night Garden Live!

Saturday 25th April - Sunday 26th April

Thriller Live

Monday 11th May - Saturday 16th May

Rent

Tuesday 16th June - Saturday 20th June

Twirlywoos Live

Monday 29th June - Tuesday 30th June

Walk Like a Man

Saturday 17th October

80s Mania

Friday 13th November

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show

Wednesday 18th November - Friday 20th November