What's on at the Leicester Haymarket Theatre

One Night in Dublin

Thursday 13th February

Fairport Convention

Saturday 15th February

Leicester Beer Festival: 20/20 Vision

Wednesday 26th February - Saturday 29th February

The Mousetrap

Monday 9th March - Saturday 14th March

Curtains

Monday 16th March - Saturday 21st March

Aida

Monday 13th April

In the Night Garden Live!

Saturday 25th April - Sunday 26th April

Thriller Live

Monday 11th May - Saturday 16th May

Rent

Tuesday 16th June - Saturday 20th June