What's on at the Leicester Haymarket Theatre

Little Miss Sunshine

Thursday 5th September - Saturday 7th September

80’s Mania!

Friday 27th September

In the Night Garden Live

Saturday 12th October - Sunday 13th October

Kate Rusby

Sunday 20th October

Fame the Musical

Monday 21st October - Saturday 26th October

Sweeney Todd

Wednesday 20th November - Saturday 23rd November

The Nutcracker

Thursday 28th November

The Drifters

Friday 29th November

Curtains

Monday 16th March - Saturday 21st March