What's on at the Leicester Haymarket Theatre

In the Night Garden Live! – RESCHEDULED

Saturday 25th April - Sunday 26th April

Thriller Live – RESCHEDULED

Monday 11th May - Saturday 16th May

Rent – POSTPONED

Tuesday 16th June - Saturday 20th June

Twirlywoos Live

Monday 29th June - Tuesday 30th June

Get Ready

Saturday 4th July

Walk Like a Man

Saturday 17th October

80s Mania

Friday 13th November

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show

Wednesday 18th November - Friday 20th November

Dragons & Mythical Beasts

Friday 27th November - Sunday 29th November