Treasure Island

Thursday 13th December - Sunday 6th January

Book tickets

Treasure Island

Overview

The first production from the Haymarket Theatre will be the world premiere of Treasure Island, penned by national treasure and established author Sandi Toksvig (The Great British Bake Off, QI).

With Toksvig’s trademark razor (or should we say cutlass?) sharp wit, Jim Hawkins’ adventure across the High Seas in search of treasure will appeal to all ages. Along the way Jim encounters deadly storms and even deadlier pirates, led by the infamous one-legged Long John Silver. Featuring rousing sea shanties and daring sword fights, piratical parrots and acrobatic puppets, this new adaptation is wonderfully imaginative and will leave you spellbound.

Co-written with her sister Jenifer Toksvig, and with music composed by David Perkins, this thrilling new version of the adventure story by Robert Louis Stevenson is the perfect Christmas treat for all the family.

Ticket Information

School Performance

School's performance: please contact our box office for tickets on 0116 296 1236

Thursday 13th December
7:00 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Friday 14th December
7:00 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Saturday 15th December
2:30 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Saturday 15th December
7:00 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Monday 17th December
7:00 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Tuesday 18th December
7:00 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Wednesday 19th December
7:00 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Thursday 20th December
7:00 pm
Relaxed Performance
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Friday 21st December
7:00 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Saturday 22nd December
2:30 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Saturday 22nd December
7:00 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Sunday 23rd December
4:00 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Monday 24th December
1:00 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Monday 24th December
5:30 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Wednesday 26th December
5:30 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Thursday 27th December
2:30 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Thursday 27th December
7:00 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Friday 28th December
7:00 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Saturday 29th December
2:30 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Saturday 29th December
7:00 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Sunday 30th December
4:00 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Monday 31st December
2:30 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Wednesday 2nd January
7:00 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Thursday 3rd January
2:30 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Thursday 3rd January
7:00 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Friday 4th January
7:00 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Saturday 5th January
2:30 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Saturday 5th January
7:00 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.
Sunday 6th January
4:00 pm
Select Seats
Good Availability! There's plenty of space.